EVENT ORGANISER

 

FURTHER INFORMATION

AND SPACE BOOKINGS:

 

Ms. Gerdi Hondebrink

B.V. Industrial Promotions

International (I.P.I.)

 

P.O. Box 225

7470 AE Goor

The Netherlands

 

Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66

e-mail: gerdi@ipi-bv.nl

EXHIBITOR ENQUIRIES

 

KHL GROUP:

 

Graeme Lea

Sales manager

 

Southfields

Southview Road

Wadhurst

East Sussex

TN5 6TP, UK

 

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786253

e-mail: graeme.lea@khl.com

www.khl.com

 

ERA

CONVENTION

 

ENQUIRIES ON

ERA CONVENTION:

 

Michel Petitjean

(Secretary General)

 

Avenue Jules Bordet 142

B - 1140 Brussels

Belgium

 

Tel.+  32 2 761 16 04

era@erarental.org

www.erarental.org

 

AREA SALES CONTACTS

UK/IRELAND

Graeme Lea

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786253

e-mail: graeme.lea@khl.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

Wil Holloway

Tel: +1 (312) 929-2563

e-mail: wil.holloway@khl.com

 

Thomas Kavooras

Tel: +1 (312) 929-3478

e-mail: thomas.kavooras@khl.com

 

Alister Williams

Tel: +1 (843) 637-4127

e-mail: alister.williams@khl.com

 

Tony Radke

Tel: +1 480-478-6302

e-mail: tony.radke@khl.com

 

FRANCE/BELGIUM

Hamilton Pearman

Tel: +33 (0)1 4593 0858

e-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

SPAIN

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 86 043 1219

e-mail: mike.posener@khl.com

 

 

ITALY

Fabio Potestà

Tel: (010) 570 4948

e-mail: info@mediapointsrl.it

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Arthur Schavemaker

Tel: +31 (0)547 275005

e-mail: arthur@kenter.nl

 

SWEDEN/FINLAND/

DENMARK/NORWAY

Bridget Leary

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 220

e-mail: bridget.leary@khl.com

 

TURKEY

Emre Apa

Tel: +90 (0)532 324 36 16

e-mail: emre.apa@apayayincilik.com.tr

 

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND/ AUSTRIA

Simon Battersby

Tel: +44 (0)1892 786 232

e-mail: simon.battersby@khl.com

 

CHINA

Cathy Yao

Tel: +86 (0)10 6553 6676

e-mail: cathy.yao@khl.com

IRE 2020 moves to the MECC venue in Maastricht alongside the 10th APEX show and the annual ERA Convention and European Rental Awards.

CONTACTS

A DEDICATED SHOW

for the global rental industry

Maastricht MECC, The Netherlands

9 - 11 JUNE 2020

In official cooperation with:

Organized by Industrial Promotions International in association with International Rental News    IRE 2020¬©